WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 1 of Total 7 Page(s)
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>
Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Abbotsford
  British Columbia
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Abilene
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Acapulco
  Guerrero
      Mexico
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Acworth
  Georgia
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Adak
  Alaska
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 13:28:54 PM HDT

Aguascalientes
  Aguascalientes
      Mexico
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Ajax
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Aklavik
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Akron
  Ohio
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Albany
  New York
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Albuquerque
  New Mexico
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Alexandria
  Virginia
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Aliso Viejo
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Allentown
  Pennsylvania
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Alpena
  Michigan
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Amarillo
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Anaheim
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Anchorage
  Alaska
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 14:28:54 PM AKDT

Anderson
  South Carolina
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Angels Camp
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Ann Arbor
  Michigan
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Annapolis
  Maryland
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Annapolis County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 19:28:54 PM ADT

Antioch
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Arden-Arcade
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Arlington
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Arviat
  Nunavut
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Asheville
  North Carolina
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Aspen
  Colorado
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Atascadero
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Athens
  Georgia
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Atikokan
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM EST

Atlanta
  Georgia
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Atlantic City
  New Jersey
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Augusta
  Maine
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Augusta
  Georgia
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Aurora
  Illinois
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Aurora
  Colorado
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Austin
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Avalon ( Santa Catalina Island )
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Babylon
  New York
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Baker Lake
  Nunavut
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Bakersfield
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Baltimore
  Maryland
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Banff
  Alberta
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Barnstable
  Massachusetts
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Barrie
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Barrow
  Alaska
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 14:28:54 PM AKDT

Basse-Terre
      Guadeloupe ( France Overseas Territory )
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM AST

Basseterre
      Saint Kitts and Nevis
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM AST

Bathurst
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 19:28:54 PM ADT

Baton Rouge
  Louisiana
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Beaumont
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Belize City
      Belize
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM CST

Belleville
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Bellingham
  Washington
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Belmopan
      Belize
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM CST

Bend
  Oregon
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Berkeley
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Bethesda
  Maryland
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Billings
  Montana
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Binghamton
  New York
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Birmingham
  Alabama
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Bismarck
  North Dakota
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Blanc-Sablon
  Quebec
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM AST

Bloomington
  Illinois
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Boise
  Idaho
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Boston
  Massachusetts
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Boulder
  Colorado
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Bowling Green
  Kentucky
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Brades
      Montserrat ( UK Overseas Territory
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM AST

Brampton
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Brandon
  Manitoba
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Brantford
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Brattleboro
  Vermont
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Bridgeport
  Connecticut
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Bridgetown
      Barbados
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM AST

Bridgewater
  Massachusetts
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Bristol
  Tennessee
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Brockton
  Massachusetts
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Brownsville
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Bryan - College Station
  Texas
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Buffalo
  New York
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Burbank
  California
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Burlington
  Vermont
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Burlington
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Burnaby
  British Columbia
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Butte
  Montana
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Cabo San Lucas
  Baja California Sur
      Mexico
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Caledon
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Calgary
  Alberta
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Cambridge
  Ontario
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Cambridge ( MA, USA )
  Massachusetts
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Cambridge Bay
  Nunavut
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Campbell River
  British Columbia
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 15:28:54 PM PDT

Campeche
  Campeche
      Mexico
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM CDT

Camrose
  Alberta
      Canada
Tue Jun-27-2017 16:28:54 PM MDT

Cancun
  Quintana Roo
      Mexico
Tue Jun-27-2017 17:28:54 PM EST

Canton
  Ohio
      USA
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT

Cap-Haitien
      Haiti
Tue Jun-27-2017 18:28:54 PM EDT


1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>
Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 1 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.