WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 1 of Total 9 Page(s)

1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Abbottabad
      Pakistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM PKT

Abu Dhabi
  Abu Dhabi
      United Arab Emirates
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:07:38 PM +04

Acre
      Israel
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM IDT

Aden
      Yemen
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM +03

Agartala
  Tripura
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Agra
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ahmedabad
  Gujarat
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ahmednagar
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ahvaz
      Iran
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:37:38 PM +0430

Aizawl
  Mizoram
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ajman
  Ajman
      United Arab Emirates
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:07:38 PM +04

Ajmer
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Akbarpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Akola
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Al Ain
  Abu Dhabi
      United Arab Emirates
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:07:38 PM +04

Alappuzha
  Kerala
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Aleppo
      Syria
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM EEST

Aligarh
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Alipore
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Almaty / Alma-Ata
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Alwar
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Amalner
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Amarnath
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ambon
  Maluku (Moluccas)
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 17:07:38 PM WIT

Amman
      Jordan
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM EEST

Amravati
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Amritsar
  Punjab
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Amroha
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Anadyr
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Aug-21-2018 20:07:38 PM +12

Anand
  Gujarat
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Anantapur
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Anantnag
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Angeles
      Philippines
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM +08

Angkor
      Cambodia
Tue Aug-21-2018 15:07:38 PM +07

Angul
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Anshan
  Liaoning
      China
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM CST

Aqtau / Aktau
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM +05

Aqtobe
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM +05

Araria
  Bihar
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Arkalyk
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Arrah
  Bihar
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Asansol
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Ashdod
      Israel
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM IDT

Ashgabat
      Turkmenistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM +05

Ashkelon
      Israel
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM IDT

Astana
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Atyrau
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM +05

Auraiya
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Aurangabad
  Bihar
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Aurangabad
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Azamgarh
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bacolod
      Philippines
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM +08

Badaun
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Badrinath
  Uttarakhand
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baghdad
      Iraq
Tue Aug-21-2018 11:07:38 AM +03

Baghlan
      Afghanistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:37:38 PM +0430

Bagpat
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baguio City
      Philippines
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM +08

Baharampur
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bahawalpur
      Pakistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:07:38 PM PKT

Bahraich
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baikonur
      Kazakhstan
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Baku
      Azerbaijan
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:07:38 PM +04

Balaghat
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Balangir
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Balasore
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Balikpapan
  East Kalimantan
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM WITA

Balkh
      Afghanistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:37:38 PM +0430

Ballia
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Balrampur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Balurghat
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bamyan
      Afghanistan
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:37:38 PM +0430

Banda
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Banda Aceh
  Aceh
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 15:07:38 PM WIB

Bandar Lampung
  Lampung
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 15:07:38 PM WIB

Bandar Seri Begawan
      Brunei
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM +08

Bandar-Abbas
      Iran
Tue Aug-21-2018 12:37:38 PM +0430

Bandung
  West Java
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 15:07:38 PM WIB

Bangalore / Bengaluru
  Karnataka
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bangkok
      Thailand
Tue Aug-21-2018 15:07:38 PM +07

Banjarmasin
  South Kalimantan
      Indonesia
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM WITA

Banka
  Bihar
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bankura
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Banswara
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baoding
  Hebei
      China
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM CST

Baotou
  Nei Monggol / Inner Mongolia
      China
Tue Aug-21-2018 16:07:38 PM CST

Barabanki
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baramulla
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baran
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Barasat
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bardhaman
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bareilly
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Bargarh
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Baripada
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Barisal
      Bangladesh
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Barmer
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Barnala
  Punjab
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Barnaul
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Aug-21-2018 14:07:38 PM +06

Barpeta
  Assam
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST

Barwani
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Aug-21-2018 13:37:38 PM IST


1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 1 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.