WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 1 of Total 7 Page(s)
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>
Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Abbotsford
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Abilene
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Acapulco
  Guerrero
      Mexico
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Acworth
  Georgia
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Adak
  Alaska
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 04:17:35 AM HDT

Aguascalientes
  Aguascalientes
      Mexico
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Ajax
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Aklavik
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Akron
  Ohio
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Albany
  New York
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Albuquerque
  New Mexico
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Alexandria
  Virginia
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Aliso Viejo
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Allentown
  Pennsylvania
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Alpena
  Michigan
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Amarillo
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Anaheim
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Anchorage
  Alaska
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 05:17:35 AM AKDT

Anderson
  South Carolina
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Angels Camp
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Ann Arbor
  Michigan
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Annapolis
  Maryland
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Annapolis County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 10:17:35 AM ADT

Antioch
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Arden-Arcade
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Arlington
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Arviat
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Asheville
  North Carolina
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Aspen
  Colorado
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Atascadero
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Athens
  Georgia
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Atikokan
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM EST

Atlanta
  Georgia
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Atlantic City
  New Jersey
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Augusta
  Georgia
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Augusta
  Maine
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Aurora
  Illinois
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Aurora
  Colorado
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Austin
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Avalon ( Santa Catalina Island )
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Babylon
  New York
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Baker Lake
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Bakersfield
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Baltimore
  Maryland
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Banff
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Barnstable
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Barrie
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Barrow
  Alaska
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 05:17:35 AM AKDT

Basse-Terre
      Guadeloupe ( France Overseas Territory )
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM AST

Basseterre
      Saint Kitts and Nevis
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM AST

Bathurst
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 10:17:35 AM ADT

Baton Rouge
  Louisiana
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Beaumont
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Belize City
      Belize
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM CST

Belleville
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Bellingham
  Washington
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Belmopan
      Belize
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM CST

Bend
  Oregon
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Berkeley
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Bethesda
  Maryland
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Billings
  Montana
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Binghamton
  New York
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Birmingham
  Alabama
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Bismarck
  North Dakota
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Blanc-Sablon
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM AST

Bloomington
  Illinois
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Boise
  Idaho
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Boston
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Boulder
  Colorado
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Bowling Green
  Kentucky
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Brades
      Montserrat ( UK Overseas Territory
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM AST

Brampton
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Brandon
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Brantford
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Brattleboro
  Vermont
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Bridgeport
  Connecticut
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Bridgetown
      Barbados
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM AST

Bridgewater
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Bristol
  Tennessee
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Brockton
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Brownsville
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Bryan - College Station
  Texas
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Buffalo
  New York
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Burbank
  California
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Burlington
  Vermont
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Burlington
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Burnaby
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Butte
  Montana
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Cabo San Lucas
  Baja California Sur
      Mexico
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Caledon
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Calgary
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Cambridge
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Cambridge ( MA, USA )
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Cambridge Bay
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Campbell River
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 06:17:35 AM PDT

Campeche
  Campeche
      Mexico
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM CDT

Camrose
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat Apr-29-2017 07:17:35 AM MDT

Cancun
  Quintana Roo
      Mexico
Sat Apr-29-2017 08:17:35 AM EST

Canton
  Ohio
      USA
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT

Cap-Haitien
      Haiti
Sat Apr-29-2017 09:17:35 AM EDT


1 2 3 4 5 6  Next > Last >>
Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 1 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.