WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Africa

Total cities : 208

    World Cities Times > Africa
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 3

Page No : 1 of Total 3 Page(s)

1 2 3  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Africa :
Abakaliki
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Abidjan
      Ivory Coast / Cote d'Ivoire
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Abuja
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Accra
      Ghana
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Adama / Nazret
      Ethiopia
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Addis Ababa / Adis Abeba
      Ethiopia
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Agadez
      Niger
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Agadir
      Morocco
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

Al Jizah
      Egypt
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM EET

Alexandria
      Egypt
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM EET

Algiers
      Algeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM CET

Ali Sabieh
      Djibouti
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Antananarivo
      Madagascar
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Antsirabe
      Madagascar
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Arusha
      Tanzania
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Asmara
      Eritrea
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Bafatá
      Guinea-Bissau
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Bamako
      Mali
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Bambari
      Central African Republic
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Bamenda
      Cameroon
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Bangui
      Central African Republic
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Banjul / Bathurst
      Gambia
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Bata
      Equatorial Guinea
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

BBerbérati
      Central African Republic
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Beira
      Mozambique
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Benghazi
      Libya
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM EET

Benin City
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Big Bend
      Swaziland
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Bimbo
      Central African Republic
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Bissau
      Guinea-Bissau
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Blantyre
      Malawi
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Bloemfontein
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Bo
      Sierra Leone
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Bobo-Dioulasso
      Burkina Faso
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Boké
      Guinea
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Bosaso
      Somalia
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Bouaké
      Ivory Coast / Cote d'Ivoire
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Brazzaville
      Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Bujumbura
      Burundi
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Bukavu
      Democratic Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Bukoba
      Tanzania
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Bulawayo
      Zimbabwe
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Butare
      Rwanda
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Cabinda
      Angola
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Cairo
      Egypt
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM EET

Cape Town
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Casablanca
      Morocco
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

Conakry
      Guinea
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Constantine
      Algeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM CET

Cotonou
      Benin / Dahomey
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Dakar
      Senegal
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Dakhla
      Western Sahara
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

Dar es Salaam
      Tanzania
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Dire Dawa / Dire Daoua
      Ethiopia
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Djibouti
      Djibouti
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Dodoma
      Tanzania
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Dolisie
      Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Douala
      Cameroon
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Durban
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

East London
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Ebebiyín
      Equatorial Guinea
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

El Aaiún
      Western Sahara
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

El Jadida
      Morocco
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

Entebbe
      Uganda
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Enugu
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Farafenni
      Gambia
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Fes / Fez
      Morocco
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WEST

Franceville
      Gabon
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Francistown
      Botswana
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Freetown
      Sierra Leone
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Gabú
      Guinea-Bissau
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Gaborone
      Botswana
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Garoua
      Cameroon
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Gbarnga
      Liberia
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Gitarama
      Rwanda
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Gitega
      Burundi
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Grahamstown
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Gulu
      Uganda
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Harare
      Zimbabwe
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Hargeisa
      Somalia
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Huambo
      Angola
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Hurghada
      Egypt
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM EET

Ibadan
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Impfondo
      Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Johannesburg
      South Africa
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM SAST

Juba
      South Sudan
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Kaduna
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Kairouan
      Tunisia
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM CET

Kakata
      Liberia
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Kampala
      Uganda
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT

Kano
      Nigeria
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Kara
      Togo
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Kassala
      Sudan
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Kenema
      Sierra Leone
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Khartoum
      Sudan
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Kigali
      Rwanda
Tue Oct-23-2018 09:42:27 AM CAT

Kindia
      Guinea
Tue Oct-23-2018 07:42:27 AM GMT

Kinshasa
      Democratic Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Kisangani
      Democratic Republic of the Congo
Tue Oct-23-2018 08:42:27 AM WAT

Kisumu
      Kenya
Tue Oct-23-2018 10:42:27 AM EAT


1 2 3  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 3

Page No : 1 of Total 3 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.