WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Africa

Total cities : 208

    World Cities Times > Africa
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 3

Page No : 2 of Total 3 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Africa :
Kitwe
      Zambia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Koudougou
      Burkina Faso
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Koutiala
      Mali
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Kufra
      Libya
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Kumasi
      Ghana
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Lagos
      Nigeria
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Libreville
      Gabon
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Lilongwe
      Malawi
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Lira
      Uganda
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Lome
      Togo
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Luanda
      Angola
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Lubango
      Angola
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Lubumbashi
      Democratic Republic of the Congo
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Lusaka
      Zambia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Mafeteng
      Lesotho
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Malabo
      Equatorial Guinea
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Malakal
      South Sudan
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Mamoutzou
      Mayotte ( France Overseas Territory )
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Manzini
      Swaziland
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Maputo
      Mozambique
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Maradi
      Niger
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Marion Island / Prince Edward Islands
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Marrakech
      Morocco
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM WET

Maseru
      Lesotho
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Mbabane
      Swaziland
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Mbuji-Mayi
      Democratic Republic of the Congo
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Mek'ele / Makale
      Ethiopia
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Mindelo
      Cape Verde
Sun May-20-2018 16:40:46 PM -01

Misrata
      Libya
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Mogadishu
      Somalia
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Molepolole
      Botswana
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Mombasa
      Kenya
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Mongomo
      Equatorial Guinea
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Monrovia
      Liberia
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Moroni
      Comoros
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Moundou
      Chad
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Mutare
      Zimbabwe
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Mutsamudu
      Comoros
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Muyinga
      Burundi
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Mwanza
      Tanzania
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Nairobi
      Kenya
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Nakuru
      Kenya
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Nampula
      Mozambique
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Ndjamena
      Chad
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Ndola
      Zambia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Nelspruit / Mbombela
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Niamey
      Niger
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Nouadhibou
      Mauritania
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Nouakchott
      Mauritania
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Nzérékoré
      Guinea
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Oran
      Algeria
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM CET

Ouagadougou
      Burkina Faso
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Parakou
      Benin / Dahomey
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Pietermaritzburg
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Pointe-Noire
      Republic of the Congo
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Port Elizabeth
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Port Harcourt
      Nigeria
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Port Louis
      Mauritius
Sun May-20-2018 21:40:46 PM +04

Port Said
      Egypt
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Port Sudan
      Sudan
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Port-Gentil
      Gabon
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Porto Novo
      Benin / Dahomey
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Praia
      Cape Verde
Sun May-20-2018 16:40:46 PM -01

Pretoria
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Rabat
      Morocco
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM WET

Rosso
      Mauritania
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Rundu
      Namibia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Rustenburg
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Sabha
      Libya
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Saint-Denis
      Reunion ( France Overseas Territory )
Sun May-20-2018 21:40:46 PM +04

Saint-Pierre
      Reunion ( France Overseas Territory )
Sun May-20-2018 21:40:46 PM +04

Santa Maria
      Cape Verde
Sun May-20-2018 16:40:46 PM -01

Sarh
      Chad
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

São Tomé
      Sao Tome and Principe
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Serekunda
      Gambia
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Sfax
      Tunisia
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM CET

Sikasso
      Mali
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Smara / Semara
      Western Sahara
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM WET

Sokodé
      Togo
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Springbok
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Stellenbosch
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Suez
      Egypt
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Swakopmund
      Namibia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT

Tadjoura
      Djibouti
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Tamale
      Ghana
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Tamanrasset
      Algeria
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM CET

Tangier
      Morocco
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM WET

Teyateyaneng
      Lesotho
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Thabazimbi
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Thiès
      Senegal
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Timbuktu
      Mali
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Toamasina
      Madagascar
Sun May-20-2018 20:40:46 PM EAT

Touba
      Senegal
Sun May-20-2018 17:40:46 PM GMT

Tripoli
      Libya
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM EET

Tunis
      Tunisia
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM CET

Upington
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Uyo
      Nigeria
Sun May-20-2018 18:40:46 PM WAT

Vereeniging
      South Africa
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM SAST

Victoria
      Seychelles
Sun May-20-2018 21:40:46 PM +04

Walvis Bay
      Namibia
Sun May-20-2018 19:40:46 PM CAT


<< First < Prev  1 2 3  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 3

Page No : 2 of Total 3 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.