WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 7 of Total 7 Page(s)
<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Steinbach
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Stephenville
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 05:58:04 AM NDT

Sterling Heights
  Michigan
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Stillwater
  Minnesota
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Stockton
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Stonewall
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Strathcona County
  Alberta
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM MDT

Summerside
  Prince Edward Island
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 05:28:04 AM ADT

Sunnyvale
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Sunrise Manor
  Nevada
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Surrey
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Swift Current
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM CST

Syracuse
  New York
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Tacoma
  Washington
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Tallahassee
  Florida
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Tampa
  Florida
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Taylors
  South Carolina
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Tegucigalpa
      Honduras
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM CST

Tela
      Honduras
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM CST

Tell City
  Indiana
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Tempe
  Arizona
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM MST

Temple
  Texas
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Tepic
  Nayarit
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM MDT

Terre Haute
  Indiana
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Terrebonne
  Quebec
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

The Pas
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

The Valley
      Anguilla
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM AST

Thompson
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Thousand Oaks
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Thule Air Base / Pituffik
      Greenland
Sun Sep-24-2017 05:28:04 AM ADT

Thunder Bay
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Tijuana
  Baja California
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Timmins
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Toccoa
  Georgia
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Toledo
  Ohio
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Topeka
  Kansas
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Toronto
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Torrance
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Torreon
  Coahuila
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Towaco
  New Jersey
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Trenton
  New Jersey
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Trois-Rivieres
  Quebec
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Troy
  Michigan
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Tuba City
  Arizona
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM MST

Tucson
  Arizona
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM MST

Tulsa
  Oklahoma
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Tuxtla Gutierrez
  Chiapas
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Unalaska
  Alaska
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 00:28:04 AM AKDT

Vallejo
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Vancouver
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Vancouver
  Washington
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Vaughan
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Veracruz
  Veracruz
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Vevay
  Indiana
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Victoria ( BC, Canada )
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Victorville
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Villahermosa
  Tabasco
      Mexico
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Vincennes
  Indiana
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Virginia Beach
  Virginia
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Visalia
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Vista
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Waco
  Texas
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Wailuku
  Hawaii
      USA
Sat Sep-23-2017 22:28:04 PM HST

Warminster Township
  Pennsylvania
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Warren
  Michigan
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Washington DC
  DC ( Disctrict of Columbia )
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Waterbury
  Connecticut
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Waterloo
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Welland
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

West Covina
  California
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

West Palm Beach
  Florida
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Whistler
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Whitby
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

White Rock
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Whitehorse
  Yukon
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Wichita
  Kansas
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Wichita Falls
  Texas
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Willemstad
      Curacao ( Netherlands Antilles )
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM AST

Williams Lake
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM PDT

Wilmington
  Delaware
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Winamac
  Indiana
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Winder
  Georgia
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Windsor
  Ontario
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Winnipeg
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 03:28:04 AM CDT

Winston-Salem
  North Carolina
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Wood Buffalo
  Alberta
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM MDT

Woodstock
  New York
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Worcester
  Massachusetts
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Yarmouth County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 05:28:04 AM ADT

Yellowknife
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM MDT

Yonkers
  New York
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Yorkton
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Sun Sep-24-2017 02:28:04 AM CST

Youngstown
  Ohio
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 04:28:04 AM EDT

Yuma
  Arizona
      USA
Sun Sep-24-2017 01:28:04 AM MST


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 7 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.