Notice: Undefined variable: browser_name in /homepages/6/d379406049/htdocs/world-timedate/functions_track_count_display_visitors_2.php on line 324
Current Local Time in the Cities of Canada -- North America - World-Timedate.com
WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Country : Canada

Continent : North America

Total cities : 184

    World Cities Times > North America > Canada
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 2

Page No : 1 of Total 2 Page(s)

1 2  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Canada -- North America :
Abbotsford
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Ajax
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Aklavik
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Annapolis County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Arviat
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Atikokan
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM EST

Baker Lake
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Banff
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Barrie
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Bathurst
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Belleville
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Blanc-Sablon
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM AST

Brampton
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Brandon
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Brantford
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Burlington
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Burnaby
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Caledon
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Calgary
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Cambridge
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Cambridge Bay
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Campbell River
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Camrose
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Cape Breton Regional Municipality
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Cape Dorset
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Charlottetown
  Prince Edward Island
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Chatham-Kent
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Chibougamau
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Chilliwack
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Clarington
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Colchester County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Conception Bay South
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT

Coquitlam
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Coral Harbour
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM EST

Corner Brook
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT

Cornwall
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Cranbrook
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Creighton
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM CST

Creston
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM MST

Cumberland County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Dauphin
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Dawson City
  Yukon
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Dawson Creek
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM MST

Delta
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Denare Beach
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM CST

Dieppe
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Drummondville
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

East Hants
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Edmonton
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Edmundston
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Fort Frances
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Fort Simpson
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Fort Smith
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Fredericton
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Gander
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT

Gatineau
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Glace Bay
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Granby
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Grand Falls-Windsor
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT

Grande Prairie
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Greater Sudbury
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Guelph
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Haldimand
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Halifax
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Halton Hills
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Hamilton ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Happy Valley-Goose Bay
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Hay River
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

High Level
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Hopedale
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT

Igloolik
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Inuvik
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Iqaluit
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Kamloops
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Kawartha Lakes
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Kelowna
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Kenora
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Kings County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Kingston ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Kitchener
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Kugluktuk
  Nunavut
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Labrador City
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Langley
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Laval
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Lethbridge
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Levis
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Lloydminster
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

London ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Maple Ridge
  British Columbia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 14:04:36 PM PDT

Markham
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

MD of Lunenburg
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Medicine Hat
  Alberta
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM MDT

Milton
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Miramichi
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Mississauga
  Ontario
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Moncton
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:04:36 PM ADT

Montreal
  Quebec
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 17:04:36 PM EDT

Moose Jaw
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 15:04:36 PM CST

Morden
  Manitoba
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 16:04:36 PM CDT

Mount Pearl
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Sat May-30-2020 18:34:36 PM NDT


1 2  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 2

Page No : 1 of Total 2 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.