WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 3 of Total 7 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Fayetteville
  North Carolina
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Flagstaff
  Arizona
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM MST

Flint
  Michigan
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fort Bragg
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Fort Collins
  Colorado
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Fort Frances
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Fort Lauderdale
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fort Myers
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fort Simpson
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Fort Smith
  Arkansas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Fort Smith
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Fort Wayne
  Indiana
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fort Worth
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Fort-de-France  *
      Martinique ( France Overseas Territory )
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM AST

Frankfort
  Kentucky
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fredericton
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:13:09 PM ADT

Freehold
  New Jersey
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fremont
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

French Lick
  Indiana
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Fresnillo
  Zacatecas
      Mexico
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Fresno
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Fullerton
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Gainesville
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Galveston
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Gander
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:43:09 PM NDT

Garden Grove
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Garland
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Gary
  Indiana
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Gatineau
  Quebec
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

George Town  *
      Cayman Islands
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM EST

Germantown
  Maryland
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Glace Bay
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:13:09 PM ADT

Glendale
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Glendale
  Arizona
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM MST

Glennallen
  Alaska
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 09:13:09 AM AKDT

Granby
  Quebec
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Grand Falls-Windsor
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:43:09 PM NDT

Grand Island
  Nebraska
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Grand Junction
  Colorado
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Grand Prairie
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Grand Rapids
  Michigan
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Grande Prairie
  Alberta
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Greater Sudbury
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Greeley
  Colorado
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Green Bay
  Wisconsin
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Greensboro
  North Carolina
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Greenville
  South Carolina
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Guadalajara
  Jalisco
      Mexico
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Guatemala  *
      Guatemala
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM CST

Guelph
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Haldimand
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Halifax
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:13:09 PM ADT

Halton Hills
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Hamilton  *
      Bermuda
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:13:09 PM ADT

Hamilton ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Hampton
  Virginia
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Happy Valley-Goose Bay
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:13:09 PM ADT

Harrisburg
  Pennsylvania
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Hartford
  Connecticut
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Havana  *
      Cuba
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM CDT

Hay River
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Hayward
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Helena
  Montana
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Hereford
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Hermosillo
  Sonora
      Mexico
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM MST

Hialeah
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

High Level
  Alberta
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Hilo
  Hawaii
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 07:13:09 AM HST

Holguin
      Cuba
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM CDT

Hollywood
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Hollywood
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Honolulu
  Hawaii
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 07:13:09 AM HST

Hopedale
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 14:43:09 PM NDT

Houston
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Hudson
  Wisconsin
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Huntington Beach
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Huntsville
  Alabama
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Idaho Falls
  Idaho
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Igloolik
  Nunavut
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Ilulissat
      Greenland
Mon Jun-17-2019 15:13:09 PM -02

Independence
  Missouri
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Indianapolis
  Indiana
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Inglewood
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Inuvik
  Northwest Territories
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Inverness
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Iowa City
  Iowa
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Iqaluit
  Nunavut
      Canada
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Irvine
  California
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 10:13:09 AM PDT

Irving
  Texas
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Ithaca
  New York
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Ittoqqortoormiit / Scoresbysund
      Greenland
Mon Jun-17-2019 17:13:09 PM +00

Ixtlan del Rio
  Nayarit
      Mexico
Mon Jun-17-2019 11:13:09 AM MDT

Jackson
  Mississippi
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Jacksonville
  North Carolina
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Jacksonville
  Florida
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Jefferson City
  Missouri
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 12:13:09 PM CDT

Jersey City
  New Jersey
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT

Juneau
  Alaska
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 09:13:09 AM AKDT

Kailua-Kona
  Hawaii
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 07:13:09 AM HST

Kalamazoo
  Michigan
      USA
Mon Jun-17-2019 13:13:09 PM EDT


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 3 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2019.
All Rights Reserved.