WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 4 of Total 7 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Kalispell
  Montana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Kamloops
  British Columbia
      Canada
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Kansas City ( KS, USA )
  Kansas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Kansas City ( MO, USA )
  Missouri
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Kawartha Lakes
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kelowna
  British Columbia
      Canada
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Kennebunk
  Maine
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kenora
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Key West
  Florida
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kings County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Kingston
      Jamaica
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kingston ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kingstown
      Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Kitchener
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Knox
  Indiana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Knoxville
  Tennessee
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Kodiak
  Alaska
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 22:59:19 PM AKST

Kugluktuk
  Nunavut
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

La Ceiba
      Honduras
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

La Paz
  Baja California Sur
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Labadee
      Haiti
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Labrador City
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Lafayette
  Louisiana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Lakeland
  Florida
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lakewood
  Colorado
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Lakewood
  New Jersey
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lancaster
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Langley
  British Columbia
      Canada
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Lansing
  Michigan
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Laredo
  Texas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Las Vegas
  Nevada
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Laval
  Quebec
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lawrence
  Kansas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Leawood
  Kansas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Leesburg
  Virginia
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Leon
  Guanajuato
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Leon
      Nicaragua
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Lethbridge
  Alberta
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Levis
  Quebec
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lexington
  Virginia
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lexington-Fayette
  Kentucky
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Liberia
      Costa Rica
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Lihue
  Hawaii
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 21:59:19 PM HST

Limon
      Costa Rica
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Lincoln
  Nebraska
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Little Rock
  Arkansas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Livonia
  Michigan
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lloydminster
  Alberta
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Loma Linda
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

London ( ON, Canada )
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Long Beach
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Los Angeles
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Louisville
  Kentucky
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lowell
  Massachusetts
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Lubbock
  Texas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Lynchburg
  Virginia
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Macon
  Georgia
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Madison
  Wisconsin
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Managua
      Nicaragua
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Manassas
  Virginia
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Manchester ( NH, USA )
  New Hampshire
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Mansfield
  Texas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Manzanillo
  Colima
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Maple Ridge
  British Columbia
      Canada
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Marengo
  Indiana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Markham
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Mason
  Ohio
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Matamoros
  Tamaulipas
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Mazatlan
  Sinaloa
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

MD of Lunenburg
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Medicine Hat
  Alberta
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Memphis
  Tennessee
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Menominee
  Michigan
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Merida
  Yucatan
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Mesa
  Arizona
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Mesquite
  Texas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Metairie
  Louisiana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Mexicali
  Baja California
      Mexico
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Mexico City
  Federal District
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Miami
  Florida
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Midland
  Texas
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Milton
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Milwaukee
  Wisconsin
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Minneapolis
  Minnesota
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Minot
  North Dakota
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Miramichi
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Mississauga
  Ontario
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Missoula
  Montana
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 00:59:19 AM MST

Mobile
  Alabama
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Modesto
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Moncton
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 03:59:19 AM AST

Monterrey
  Nuevo Leon
      Mexico
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Montgomery
  Alabama
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Monticello
  Kentucky
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Montpelier
  Vermont
      USA
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Montreal
  Quebec
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 02:59:19 AM EST

Moose Jaw
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Morden
  Manitoba
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 01:59:19 AM CST

Moreno Valley
  California
      USA
Thu Nov-15-2018 23:59:19 PM PST

Mount Pearl
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Fri Nov-16-2018 04:29:19 AM NST


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 4 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.