WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : North America

Total cities : 694

    World Cities Times > North America
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 2 of Total 7 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of North America :
Cape Breton Regional Municipality
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

Cape Canaveral
  Florida
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Cape Coral
  Florida
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Cape Dorset
  Nunavut
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Carson City
  Nevada
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Casper
  Wyoming
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Castries
      Saint Lucia
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM AST

Cedar Rapids
  Iowa
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Center
  North Dakota
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Chandler
  Arizona
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM MST

Charleston ( SC, USA )
  South Carolina
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Charleston ( WV, USA )
  West Virginia
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Charlotte
  North Carolina
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Charlotte Amalie
      US Virgin Islands
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM AST

Charlottetown
  Prince Edward Island
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

Chatham-Kent
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Chattanooga
  Tennessee
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Chesapeake
  Virginia
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Chetumal
  Quintana Roo
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM EST

Cheyenne
  Wyoming
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Chibougamau
  Quebec
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Chicago
  Illinois
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Chico
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Chihuahua
  Chihuahua
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Chilliwack
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Chula Vista
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Cincinnati
  Ohio
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Citrus Heights
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Ciudad Juarez
  Chihuahua
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Clarington
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Clarksville
  Tennessee
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Clearwater
  Florida
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Cleveland
  Ohio
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Clovis
  New Mexico
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Cockburn Town
      Turks and Caicos Islands ( UK Overseas Territory )
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Cocoa Beach
  Florida
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Coeur d'Alene
  Idaho
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Colchester County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

Colima
  Colima
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Colorado Springs
  Colorado
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Columbia
  South Carolina
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Columbus
  Ohio
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Columbus
  Georgia
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Compton
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Conception Bay South
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:34:29 PM NDT

Concord
  New Hampshire
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Concord
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Coquitlam
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Coral Harbour
  Nunavut
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM EST

Corner Brook
  Newfoundland and Labrador
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:34:29 PM NDT

Cornwall
  Ontario
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Corpus Christi
  Texas
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Corvallis
  Oregon
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Costa Mesa
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Cozumel
  Quintana Roo
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM EST

Cranbrook
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Creighton
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM CST

Creston
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM MST

Culiacan
  Sinaloa
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Cumberland County
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

Cupertino
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Dallas
  Texas
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Daly City
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Danmarkshavn
      Greenland
Mon Oct-15-2018 20:04:29 PM GMT

Dauphin
  Manitoba
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Davenport
  Iowa
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Dawson City
  Yukon
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Dawson Creek
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM MST

Dayton
  Ohio
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Daytona Beach
  Florida
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Decatur
  Illinois
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Delta
  British Columbia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Denare Beach
  Saskatchewan
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM CST

Denver
  Colorado
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Des Moines
  Iowa
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Detroit
  Michigan
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Dieppe
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

Dover
  Delaware
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Downey
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Drummondville
  Quebec
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Durham
  North Carolina
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

East Hants
  Nova Scotia
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

East Lansing
  Michigan
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Eau Claire
  Wisconsin
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Edmonton
  Alberta
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Edmundston
  New Brunswick
      Canada
Mon Oct-15-2018 17:04:29 PM ADT

El Monte
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

El Paso
  Texas
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT

Elizabeth
  New Jersey
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Ensenada
  Baja California
      Mexico
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Erie
  Pennsylvania
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Escondido
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Eugene
  Oregon
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Eureka
  California
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Evansville
  Indiana
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Everett
  Washington
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 13:04:29 PM PDT

Fairbanks
  Alaska
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 12:04:29 PM AKDT

Fall River
  Massachusetts
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 16:04:29 PM EDT

Fargo
  North Dakota
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 15:04:29 PM CDT

Farmington
  New Mexico
      USA
Mon Oct-15-2018 14:04:29 PM MDT


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 7

Page No : 2 of Total 7 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.