WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 2 of Total 9 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Basra
      Iraq
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM +03

Basti
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bat Yam
      Israel
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM IDT

Bathinda
  Punjab
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Batumi
      Georgia
Sun May-20-2018 21:39:27 PM +04

Beed
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Beersheba
      Israel
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM IDT

Begusarai
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Beijing
  Beijing
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Beirut
      Lebanon
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM EEST

Bekasi
  West Java
      Indonesia
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM WIB

Belgaum
  Karnataka
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bengkulu
  Bengkulu
      Indonesia
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM WIB

Benxi
  Liaoning
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Berhampur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bethlehem
      Israel
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM IDT

Bettiah
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Betul
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhabua
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhadrachalam
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhadrak
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhagalpur
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhandara
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bharatpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bharuch
  Gujarat
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhavnagar
  Gujarat
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhawanipatna
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhilwara
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhind
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhinga
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhopal
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhubaneshwar
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bhuj
  Gujarat
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bijapur
  Karnataka
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bijar
      Iran
Sun May-20-2018 22:09:27 PM +0430

Bijnor
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bikaner
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bishkek
      Kyrgyzstan
Sun May-20-2018 23:39:27 PM +06

Blagoveshchensk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Mon May-21-2018 02:39:27 AM +09

Bnei Brak
      Israel
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM IDT

Bogor
  West Java
      Indonesia
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM WIB

Bokaro Steel City
  Jharkhand
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Boudh
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bukit Mertajam
      Malaysia
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM +08

Bukittinggi
  West Sumatra
      Indonesia
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM WIB

Bulandshahr
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Buldhana
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Bundi
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Burhanpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Busan
      South Korea
Mon May-21-2018 02:39:27 AM KST

Bushehr
      Iran
Sun May-20-2018 22:09:27 PM +0430

Buxar
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Cebu City
      Philippines
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM +08

Chandauli
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chandigarh
  Punjab
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chandpur
      Bangladesh
Sun May-20-2018 23:39:27 PM +06

Chandrapur
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Changchun
  Jilin
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Changde
  Hunan
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Changsha
  Hunan
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Chelyabinsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun May-20-2018 22:39:27 PM +05

Chenab Nagar
      Pakistan
Sun May-20-2018 22:39:27 PM PKT

Chengdu
  Sichuan
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Chennai / Madras
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Cherrapunji
  Meghalaya
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chhapra
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chhatarpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chhatrapur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chhindwara
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chiang Mai
      Thailand
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM +07

Chiang Rai
      Thailand
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM +07

Chitrakuta / Chitrakoot
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Chittagong
      Bangladesh
Sun May-20-2018 23:39:27 PM +06

Chittorgarh
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Choibalsan
      Mongolia
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM +08

Chongqing
  Chongqing
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Churu
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Cirebon
  West Java
      Indonesia
Mon May-21-2018 00:39:27 AM WIB

Coimbatore
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Colombo
      Sri Lanka
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM +0530

Comilla
      Bangladesh
Sun May-20-2018 23:39:27 PM +06

Cooch Bihar
  West Bengal
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Courtallam
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Cox's Bazar
      Bangladesh
Sun May-20-2018 23:39:27 PM +06

Cuddalore
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Cuttack
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Daegu
      South Korea
Mon May-21-2018 02:39:27 AM KST

Dalian
  Liaoning
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Daman
  Daman and Diu
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Damascus
      Syria
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM EEST

Dammam
      Saudi Arabia
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM +03

Damoh
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Daraa
      Syria
Sun May-20-2018 20:39:27 PM EEST

Darbhanga
  Bihar
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Darjeeling
  West Bengal
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Datia
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Datong
  Shanxi
      China
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM CST

Dausa
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Davangere
  Karnataka
      India
Sun May-20-2018 23:09:27 PM IST

Davao
      Philippines
Mon May-21-2018 01:39:27 AM +08


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 2 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.