WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 4 of Total 9 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Hardoi
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Haridwar
  Uttarakhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hathras
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hazaribagh
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hefei
  Anhui
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Herat
      Afghanistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:59 PM +0430

Herzliya
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM IDT

Hilla
      Iraq
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM +03

Himeji
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM JST

Hinglaj
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Hingoli
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hiroshima
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM JST

Hissar
  Haryana
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Ho Chi Minh / Saigon
      Vietnam
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:59 AM +07

Hohhot
  Nei Monggol / Inner Mongolia
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Holon
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM IDT

Homs
      Syria
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM EEST

Hong Kong  *
      Hong Kong
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM HKT

Hoshangabad
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hoshiarpur
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hovd
      Mongolia
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:59 AM +07

Howrah
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Huaibei
  Anhui
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Huainan
  Anhui
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Hubli
  Karnataka
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hugli-Chinsurah
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hugli-Chuchura
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hyderabad
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Hyderabad
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Iloilo City
      Philippines
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM PST

Imphal
  Manipur
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Incheon
      South Korea
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM KST

Indore
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Ipoh
      Malaysia
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM +08

Irbil
      Iraq
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM +03

Irkutsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM +08

Islamabad  *
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Itanagar
  Arunachal Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jabalpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jacobabad
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Jaffna
      Sri Lanka
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM +0530

Jagatsinghpur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jagraon
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jaipur
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jaisalmer
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jakarta  *
  Jakarta Special Capital Region
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:59 AM WIB

Jalalabad
      Afghanistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:59 PM +0430

Jalandhar
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jalgaon
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jalna
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jalore
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jalpaiguri
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jambi
  Jambi
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:59 AM WIB

Jammu
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jamnagar
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jamshedpur
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jamui
  Bihar
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jaunpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jayapura
  Papua
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM WIT

Jeddah
      Saudi Arabia
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM +03

Jehanabad
  Bihar
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jeju
      South Korea
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM KST

Jerusalem  *
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM IDT

Jessore
      Bangladesh
Mon Jun-17-2019 23:28:59 PM +06

Jhabua
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jhalawar
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jhansi
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jharsuguda
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jhelum
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Jhunjhunu
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jilin
  Jilin
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Jinan
  Shandong
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Jinzhou
  Liaoning
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Jodhpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Jorhat
  Assam
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Junagadh
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kabul  *
      Afghanistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:59 PM +0430

Kagoshima
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:59 AM JST

Kakinada
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kalighat
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kalpakkam
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kalpetta
  Kerala
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kamrup
  Assam
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kanchipuram
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kandahar
      Afghanistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:59 PM +0430

Kannauj
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kanpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kanyakumari / Cape Comorin
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kaohsiung
      Taiwan
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:59 AM CST

Kapurthala
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Karachi
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:59 PM PKT

Karaganda
      Kazakhstan
Mon Jun-17-2019 23:28:59 PM +06

Karaikudi
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Karauli
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Karbala
      Iraq
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:59 PM +03

Karjat
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Karur
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kasaragod
  Kerala
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:59 PM IST

Kashan
      Iran
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:59 PM +0430

Kashgar
  Xinjiang Uygur
      China
Mon Jun-17-2019 23:28:59 PM +06


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 4 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2019.
All Rights Reserved.