WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 3 of Total 9 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Debagarh
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dehradun
  Uttarakhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Delhi
  Delhi
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Denpasar
  Bali
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM WITA

Deoghar
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Deoria
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dewas
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dhaka  *
      Bangladesh
Mon Jun-17-2019 23:28:42 PM +06

Dhanbad
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dhar
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dharamshala
  Himachal Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dharmapuri
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dhenkanal
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dholpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dhule
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dibrugarh
  Assam
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dikson
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:42 AM +07

Dili  *
      Timor-Leste / East Timor
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:42 AM +09

Dimapur
  Nagaland
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dinajpur
      Bangladesh
Mon Jun-17-2019 23:28:42 PM +06

Dindigul
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dispur
  Assam
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Doha  *
      Qatar
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:42 PM +03

Dubai
  Dubai
      United Arab Emirates
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:28:42 PM +04

Dungarpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Durgapur
  West Bengal
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Dushanbe  *
      Tajikistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:42 PM +05

Dwarka / Dvarka / Dwaraka / Dvaraka
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Eilat
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:42 PM IDT

Eluru
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Ende
  East Nusa Tenggara
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM WITA

Erode
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Esfahan
      Iran
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:42 PM +0430

Etah
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Etawah
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Faisalabad
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:42 PM PKT

Faizabad
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Faridabad
  Haryana
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Faridkot
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Fatehgarh
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Fatehgarh Sahib
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Fatehgarh Sahib
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Fatehpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Fazilka
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Firozabad
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Firozpur
  Punjab
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Foochow / Fuzhou
  Fujian
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Foshan
  Guangdong
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Fujairah
  Fujairah
      United Arab Emirates
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:28:42 PM +04

Fukuoka
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:42 AM JST

Fukushima
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:42 AM JST

Fushun
  Liaoning
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Gadchiroli
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Galle
      Sri Lanka
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM +0530

Gandhidham
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gandhinagar
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Ganganagar
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gangtok
  Sikkim
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gaya
  Bihar
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Ghaziabad
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Ghazipur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Ghazni
      Afghanistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:42 PM +0430

Giridih
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gonda
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gondal
  Gujarat
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gondia
  Maharashtra
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gopalganj
  Bihar
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gorakhpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gorgan
      Iran
Mon Jun-17-2019 21:58:42 PM +0430

Gorontalo
  Gorontalo
      Indonesia
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM WITA

Greater Noida
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Guangzhou
  Guangdong
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Gudalur ( Theni )
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Guilin
  Guangxi
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Guiyang
  Guizhou
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Gujranwala
      Pakistan
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:28:42 PM PKT

Gulmarg
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gumla
  Jharkhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Guna
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gunsan
      South Korea
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:42 AM KST

Guntur
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gurgaon
  Haryana
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Guruvayur
  Kerala
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Guwahati
  Assam
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gwalior
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Gyanpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Hadera
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:42 PM IDT

Hai Phong
      Vietnam
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:42 AM +07

Haifa
      Israel
Mon Jun-17-2019 20:28:42 PM IDT

Haikou
  Hainan
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Hajipur
  Bihar
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Haldwani
  Uttarakhand
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Hamamatsu
      Japan
Tue Jun-18-2019 02:28:42 AM JST

Hamirpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Handan
  Hebei
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Hangzhou
  Zhejiang
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Hanoi  *
      Vietnam
Tue Jun-18-2019 00:28:42 AM +07

Hanumangarh
  Rajasthan
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST

Harbin
  Heilongjiang
      China
Tue Jun-18-2019 01:28:42 AM CST

Harda
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Mon Jun-17-2019 22:58:42 PM IST


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 3 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2019.
All Rights Reserved.