WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :


Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 2 of Total 9 Page(s)

<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Basra
      Iraq
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM +03

Basti
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bat Yam
      Israel
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM IDT

Bathinda
  Punjab
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Batumi
      Georgia
Mon Oct-15-2018 23:44:18 PM +04

Beed
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Beersheba
      Israel
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM IDT

Begusarai
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Beijing
  Beijing
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Beirut
      Lebanon
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM EEST

Bekasi
  West Java
      Indonesia
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM WIB

Belgaum
  Karnataka
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bengkulu
  Bengkulu
      Indonesia
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM WIB

Benxi
  Liaoning
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Berhampur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bethlehem
      Israel
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM IDT

Bettiah
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Betul
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhabua
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhadrachalam
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhadrak
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhagalpur
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhandara
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bharatpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bharuch
  Gujarat
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhavnagar
  Gujarat
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhawanipatna
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhilwara
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhind
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhinga
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhopal
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhubaneshwar
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bhuj
  Gujarat
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bijapur
  Karnataka
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bijar
      Iran
Mon Oct-15-2018 23:14:18 PM +0330

Bijnor
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bikaner
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bishkek
      Kyrgyzstan
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:44:18 AM +06

Blagoveshchensk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Oct-16-2018 04:44:18 AM +09

Bnei Brak
      Israel
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM IDT

Bogor
  West Java
      Indonesia
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM WIB

Bokaro Steel City
  Jharkhand
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Boudh
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bukit Mertajam
      Malaysia
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM +08

Bukittinggi
  West Sumatra
      Indonesia
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM WIB

Bulandshahr
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Buldhana
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Bundi
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Burhanpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Busan
      South Korea
Tue Oct-16-2018 04:44:18 AM KST

Bushehr
      Iran
Mon Oct-15-2018 23:14:18 PM +0330

Buxar
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Cebu City
      Philippines
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM +08

Chandauli
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chandigarh
  Punjab
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chandpur
      Bangladesh
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:44:18 AM +06

Chandrapur
  Maharashtra
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Changchun
  Jilin
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Changde
  Hunan
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Changsha
  Hunan
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Chelyabinsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Tue Oct-16-2018 00:44:18 AM +05

Chenab Nagar
      Pakistan
Tue Oct-16-2018 00:44:18 AM PKT

Chengdu
  Sichuan
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Chennai / Madras
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Cherrapunji
  Meghalaya
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chhapra
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chhatarpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chhatrapur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chhindwara
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chiang Mai
      Thailand
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM +07

Chiang Rai
      Thailand
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM +07

Chitrakuta / Chitrakoot
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Chittagong
      Bangladesh
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:44:18 AM +06

Chittorgarh
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Choibalsan
      Mongolia
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM +08

Chongqing
  Chongqing
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Churu
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Cirebon
  West Java
      Indonesia
Tue Oct-16-2018 02:44:18 AM WIB

Coimbatore
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Colombo
      Sri Lanka
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM +0530

Comilla
      Bangladesh
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:44:18 AM +06

Cooch Bihar
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Courtallam
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Cox's Bazar
      Bangladesh
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:44:18 AM +06

Cuddalore
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Cuttack
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Daegu
      South Korea
Tue Oct-16-2018 04:44:18 AM KST

Dalian
  Liaoning
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Daman
  Daman and Diu
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Damascus
      Syria
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM EEST

Dammam
      Saudi Arabia
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM +03

Damoh
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Daraa
      Syria
Mon Oct-15-2018 22:44:18 PM EEST

Darbhanga
  Bihar
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Darjeeling
  West Bengal
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Datia
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Datong
  Shanxi
      China
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM CST

Dausa
  Rajasthan
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Davangere
  Karnataka
      India
Tue Oct-16-2018 01:14:18 AM IST

Davao
      Philippines
Tue Oct-16-2018 03:44:18 AM +08


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next > Last >>

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 2 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.