WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 4 of Total 9 Page(s)
<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>
Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Hardoi
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Haridwar
  Uttarakhand
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hathras
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hazaribagh
  Jharkhand
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hefei
  Anhui
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Herat
      Afghanistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:55:55 PM +0430

Herzliya
      Israel
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM IDT

Hilla
      Iraq
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM +03

Himeji
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM JST

Hinglaj
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Hingoli
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hiroshima
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM JST

Hissar
  Haryana
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Ho Chi Minh / Saigon
      Vietnam
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:25:55 PM +07

Hohhot
  Nei Monggol / Inner Mongolia
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Holon
      Israel
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM IDT

Homs
      Syria
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM EEST

Hong Kong
      Hong Kong
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM HKT

Hoshangabad
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hoshiarpur
  Punjab
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hovd
      Mongolia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:25:55 PM +07

Howrah
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Huaibei
  Anhui
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Huainan
  Anhui
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Hubli
  Karnataka
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hugli-Chinsurah
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hugli-Chuchura
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Hyderabad
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Hyderabad
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Iloilo City
      Philippines
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM +08

Imphal
  Manipur
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Incheon
      South Korea
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM KST

Indore
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Ipoh
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM +08

Irbil
      Iraq
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM +03

Irkutsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM +08

Islamabad
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Itanagar
  Arunachal Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jabalpur
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jacobabad
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Jaffna
      Sri Lanka
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM +0530

Jagatsinghpur
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jagraon
  Punjab
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jaipur
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jaisalmer
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jakarta
  Jakarta Special Capital Region
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:25:55 PM WIB

Jalalabad
      Afghanistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:55:55 PM +0430

Jalandhar
  Punjab
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jalgaon
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jalna
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jalore
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jalpaiguri
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jambi
  Jambi
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:25:55 PM WIB

Jammu
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jamnagar
  Gujarat
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jamshedpur
  Jharkhand
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jamui
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jaunpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jayapura
  Papua
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM WIT

Jeddah
      Saudi Arabia
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM +03

Jehanabad
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jeju
      South Korea
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM KST

Jerusalem
      Israel
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM IDT

Jessore
      Bangladesh
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:25:55 PM +06

Jhabua
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jhalawar
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jhansi
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jharsuguda
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jhelum
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Jhunjhunu
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jilin
  Jilin
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Jinan
  Shandong
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Jinzhou
  Liaoning
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Jodhpur
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Jorhat
  Assam
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Junagadh
  Gujarat
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kabul
      Afghanistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:55:55 PM +0430

Kagoshima
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:25:55 PM JST

Kakinada
  Andhra Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kalighat
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kalpakkam
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kalpetta
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kamrup
  Assam
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kanchipuram
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kandahar
      Afghanistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:55:55 PM +0430

Kannauj
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kanpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kanyakumari / Cape Comorin
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kaohsiung
      Taiwan
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:25:55 PM CST

Kapurthala
  Punjab
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Karachi
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:25:55 PM PKT

Karaganda
      Kazakhstan
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:25:55 PM +06

Karaikudi
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Karauli
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Karbala
      Iraq
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:25:55 AM +03

Karjat
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Karur
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kasaragod
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:55:55 PM IST

Kashan
      Iran
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:55:55 AM +0330

Kashgar
  Xinjiang Uygur
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:25:55 PM +06


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>
Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 4 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.