WorldTimeDate
   Home > Time / World Clock
| Africa | | Asia | | Australia-Oceania | | Europe | | North America | | South America |
Enter a City to Search : 

Current Local Time

in

the Cities of

Continent : Asia

Total cities : 884

    World Cities Times > Asia
    World Cities Times  >>   Africa ::   Asia ::   Australia-Oceania ::   Europe ::   North America ::   South America ::   

Country to Filter :

Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 5 of Total 9 Page(s)
<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>
Current Local Time of the Cities of Asia :
Kathmandu
      Nepal
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:11:44 PM +0545

Kathua
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Katihar
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Katni
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Katra
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kattoor
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kavaratti
  Lakshadweep
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kawasaki
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:26:44 PM JST

Kedarnath
  Uttarakhand
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kediri
  East Java
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM WIB

Kendari
  South East Sulawesi
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM WITA

Kendrapara
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kendujhar
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kerman
      Iran
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:56:44 AM +0330

Kfar Saba
      Israel
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:26:44 AM IDT

Khabarovsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 18:26:44 PM +10

Khagaria
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khalilabad
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khandwa
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khanty-Mansiysk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:26:44 PM +05

Kharagpur
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khargone
  Madhya Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khatanga
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM +07

Khon Kaen
      Thailand
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM +07

Khordha
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Khulna
      Bangladesh
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:26:44 PM +06

Khushab
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:26:44 PM PKT

Kirkuk
      Iraq
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:26:44 AM +03

Kishanganj
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kishtwar
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kitakyushu
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:26:44 PM JST

Klang
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Kobe
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:26:44 PM JST

Kochi / Cochin
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kodaikanal
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kohima
  Nagaland
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kolhapur
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kolkata / Calcutta
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kollam
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Komsomolsk-on-Amur
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 18:26:44 PM +10

Koraput
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kota
  Rajasthan
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kota Kinabalu
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Kottayam
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kowloon
      Hong Kong
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM HKT

Kozhikode / Calicut
  Kerala
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Krasnoyarsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM +07

Krishnagiri
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Krishnanagar
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kuala Lumpur
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Kuantan
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Kuching
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Kudus
  Central Java
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM WIB

Kulti
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kumamoto
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:26:44 PM JST

Kunduz
      Afghanistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:56:44 PM +0430

Kunming
  Yunnan
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM CST

Kupang
  East Nusa Tenggara
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM WITA

Kurukshetra
  Haryana
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Kutaisi
      Georgia
Sun Sep-24-2017 12:26:44 PM +04

Kuwait City
      Kuwait
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:26:44 AM +03

Kyoto
      Japan
Sun Sep-24-2017 17:26:44 PM JST

Lahore
      Pakistan
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:26:44 PM PKT

Lakhimpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Lakhisarai
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Lalitpur
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Langfang
  Hebei
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM CST

Langkawi
      Malaysia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Lanzhou / Lanchow
  Gansu
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM CST

Latur
  Maharashtra
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Leh
  Jammu and Kashmir
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Lhasa
  Xizang / Tibet
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:26:44 PM +06

Lohaghat
  Uttarakhand
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Lucknow
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Ludhiana
  Punjab
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Luoyang
  Henan
      China
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM CST

Macau / Macao
      Macau
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM CST

Madhepura
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Madhubani
  Bihar
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Madikeri
  Karnataka
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Madiun
  East Java
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM WIB

Madurai
  Tamil Nadu
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Magadan
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 19:26:44 PM +11

Magnitogorsk
      Russia [ Asia ]
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:26:44 PM +05

Mahabad
      Iran
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:56:44 AM +0330

Mahesana
  Gujarat
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Mahoba
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Mahrajganj
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Mainpuri
  Uttar Pradesh
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Makassar
  South Sulawesi
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM WITA

Makati
      Philippines
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM +08

Makkah / Mecca
      Saudi Arabia
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:26:44 AM +03

Malang
  East Java
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 15:26:44 PM WIB

Malda / Maldah
  West Bengal
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Male
      Maldives
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:26:44 PM +05

Malkangiri
  Orissa / Odisha
      India
Sun Sep-24-2017 13:56:44 PM IST

Mamuju
  West Sulawesi
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM WITA

Manado
  North Sulawesi
      Indonesia
Sun Sep-24-2017 16:26:44 PM WITA

Manama
      Bahrain
Sun Sep-24-2017 11:26:44 AM +03

Mandalay
      Mayanmar / Burma
Sun Sep-24-2017 14:56:44 PM +0630


<< First < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next > Last >>
Total Page Number : 9

Page No : 5 of Total 9 Page(s)


:: Local Time of the World Cities ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Times ::

:: Sunrise Sunset Calendar ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Times ::

:: Moonrise Moonset Calendar ::

:: Moonphase Date ::

:: Daylight Saving Times ::


|   Home   |   Sitemap   |   Links   |   About World TimeDate   |   Contact World TimeDate   |  

World-TimeDate.com © 2011 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.